VTU Review: Studies in the Humanities and Social Sciences
“ST. CYRIL AND ST. METHODIUS” UNIVERSITY OF VELIKO TARNOVO - UNIVERSITY PRESS

Editorial Team

Editors:

Ludmilla Kostova, University of Veliko Tarnovo, Republic of Bulgaria; https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8852-580X; e-mail: l.kostova@ts.uni-vt.bg

Ivelin Ivanov, University of Veliko Tarnovo, Republic of Bulgaria; https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6283-7058; e-mail: i.ivanov@ts.uni-vt.bg

Petya Tsoneva, University of Veliko Tarnovo, Republic of Bulgaria; https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8973-6406; e-mail: p.coneva@ts.uni-vt.bg

 

 

Editorial Advisory Board:

Maha Abdellatif Abdelmaguid Alsiguiny, Mansoura University, Mansoura, Arab Republic of Egypt; https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6596-96-27; e-mail: mhseg@mans.edu.eg

Vihren Buzov, University of Veliko Tarnovo, Republic of Bulgaria; https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9721-9006; e-mail: v.buzov@ts.uni-vt.bg

Benjamin Colbert, University of Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland; https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1773-9579

Suman Gupta, Open University, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland; https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4722-6077; e-mail: suman.gupta@open.ac.uk

Glyn M. Hambrook, University of Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland; https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2004-9576; e-mail: G.Hambrook@wlv.ac.uk

Arleen Ionesco, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, People's Republic of China; https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5764-8612; e-mail: anionescu@sjtu.edu.cn

Sverrir Jakobsson, University of Iceland, Rejkjavik, Iceland; https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0061-8874; e-mail: sverrirj@hi.is

Emilian Kavalski, University of Nottingham Ningbo, Ningbo, People's Republic of China; https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0364-9599; e-mail: emilian.kavalski@nottingham.edu.cn

Kiril Marinow, University of Łódź, Republic of Poland; https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0224-3965; e-mail: cyrillus.m@wp.pl 

Biljana Mišić Ilić, University of Niš, Republic of Serbia; https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2805-7431; e-mail: bmisicilic@gmail.com

Michaela Mudure, Babes Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca, Cluj-Napoca, Republic of Romania; e-mail: mmuderestere@gmail.com

Anja Müller, University of Siegen, Federal republic of Germany; e-mail: anja.mueller@anglistik.uni-siegen.de

Brenda Tooley, Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI, USA; e-mail: bktooley@knox.edu

 

Editorial Assistant:

Adriana Chakarova, University of Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria; e-mail: a.chakarova@ts.uni-vt.bg